Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

La Crosse USD 395

Staff Pages

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS/LHS Staff

James Courtney
Industrial Technology
jcourtney@usd395.org
Derek Crouch
Mathematics
dcrouch@usd395.org 
Chris Delimont
Physical Education
cdelimont@usd395.org 
Traci Delimont
Language Arts
tdelimont@usd395.org 
Lori Dierksen
Science
ldierksen@usd395.org 
         
Jack Garcia
SPED
jgarcia@usd395.org
Sabrina Hedding
Language Arts
shedding@usd395.org
Tera Herrman
SPED
therrman@usd395.org
Rob Holopirek
Science
rholopirek@usd395.org
Sally Jacobs
Music
sjacobs@usd395.org
         
Ashley Lauinger
FFA/Agriculture
alauinger@usd395.org
Jennifer Long
Social Studies
jlong@usd395.org
Seresa Parton
Business/Computers
sparton@usd395.org
Madison Shetlar
Art
mshetlar@usd395.org
Clint Renfrow
Social Studies
crenfrow@usd395.org
         
Nicholl Weigel
Mathematics
nweigel@usd395.org
Jon Webster
MS/HS Principal
jwebster@usd395.org
Olivia Zellmer
Counselor
ozellmer@usd395.org
Bill Keeley
Elem Principal
Superintendent
bkeeley@usd395.org
Cindi Wilson
MS/HS Secretary
cwilson@usd395.org
         
Loren Herrman
Custodian
lherrman@usd395.org
Kathy Tomlinson
Aide
ktomlinson@usd395.org
Darla Barricklow
Aide
dbarricklow@usd395.org
Debbie Haas
Library Aide
dhaas@usd395.org
Sherri Herrman
Cook
sherrman@usd395.org
         
   
 
Toni Bourassa
Cook
Clara Oborny
Cook
Kathy Tomlinson
Cook
 
         
   
 
Sarah Burk
Paraprofessional
sburk@usd395.org
Jerridy Morgan
Paraprofessional
jmorgan@usd395.org
Hilary Wilhelm
Paraprofessional
hwilhelm@usd395.org